LOTTO SCHEDULE 2018

ТЕАМ А	ТЕАМ В	теам с	TEAM D	ТЕАМ Е
		7 th Jan	14 th Jan	21 st Jan
28 th Jan	4 th Feb	11 th Feb	18 th Feb	25 th Feb
4 th Mar	11 th Mar	18 th Mar	25 th Mar	1 st Apr
8 th Apr	15 th Apr	22 nd Apr	29 th Apr	6 th May
13 th May	20 th May	27 th May	3 rd June	10 th June
17 th June	24 th June	1 st July	8 th July	15 th July
22 nd July	29 th July	5 th Aug	12 th Aug	19 th Aug
26 th Aug	2 nd Sep	9 th Sep	16 th Sep	23 rd Sep
30 th Sep	7 th Oct	14 th Oct	21 st Oct	28 th Oct
4 th Nov	11 th Nov	18 th Nov	25 th Nov	2 nd Dec
9 th Dec	16 th Dec	23 rd Dec	30 th Dec	

LOTTO TEAMS 2018

Team A – Leonora Walsh (Captain), Patricia Kelly, Fintan Lawless, Ray Mallee.

Team B – Kathleen McDermott (Captain), Sean McDermott, John Smyth.

Team C – Peter Brien (Captain), Peter Collins, Kathleen Little, Colette Duffy.

Team D – Giles Drum (Captain), Paul Weldon, David Durkan, Mick O'Shea.

Team E – Brian Conneely (Captain), Michael Conneely, Declan Smith.