LOTTO SCHEDULE 2020

ТЕАМ А	ТЕАМ В	теам с	TEAM D	ТЕАМ Е
	6 th Jan	13 th Jan	20 th Jan	27 th Jan
3 rd Feb	10 th Feb	17 th Feb	24 th Feb	2 nd Mar
9 th Mar	16 th Mar	23 rd Mar	30 th Mar	6 th Apr
13 th Apr	20 th Apr	27 th Apr	4 th May	11 th May
18 th May	25 th May	1 st June	8 th June	15 th June
22 nd June	29 th June	6 th July	13 th July	20 th July
27 th July	3 rd Aug	10 th Aug	17 th Aug	24 th Aug
31 st Aug	7 th Sept	14 th Sept	21 st Sep	28 th Sep
5 th Oct	12 th Oct	19 th Oct	26 th Oct	2 nd Nov
9 th Nov	16 th Nov	23 rd Nov	30 th Nov	7 th Dec
14 th Dec	21 st Dec	28 th Dec		

LOTTO TEAMS 2020

Team A – Leonora Walsh (Captain), Patricia Kelly, Fintan Lawless, Ray Mallee.

Team B – Kathleen McDermott (Captain), Sean McDermott, John Smyth.

Team C – Peter Brien (Captain), Peter Collins, Kathleen Little, Colette Duffy.

Team D – Giles Drum (Captain), Paul Weldon, David Durkan, Mick O'Shea.

Team E – Brian Conneely (Captain), Michael Conneely, Declan Smith.